APLD Virtual Chapter Mentorship Program (1 CEU)

The goal of this program is to provide Emerging Professional, Professional and Student members with information to help them become better designers and better businesspeople. Topics will be centered on the APLD Core Competency of Professional Business Practices.

Meetings will be held the first Thursday of each month at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. MT, 12 p.m. CT). Each meeting will have a short presentation (~30 minutes) on the topic, followed by Q&A and discussion.

Learn more at www.apldvc.org/mentoring.

When
January 6th, 2022 1:00 PM   through   2:00 PM

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: APLD Virtual Chapter Mentorship Program (1 CEU)


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://www.apld.org/payment/?page=CiviCRM&q=civicrm%2Fevent%2Finfo&id=1375&reset=1